U bent hier

Technische staf 2017 - 2018

Technische staf :
Kris Mergaerts

Jeugdcoördinator

0473/59.16.89
kris.mergaerts@skynet.be
Benjamin Aerts Keeperstrainer

0494/63.04.52
bendekieper@hotmail.com

Nuno Almeida Neves Trainer Gew. U6

0494/85 12 96
nuno.almeidaneves@gmail.com

Zico Maes Trainer Gew. U6

0497/42 82 49
zcmaes7@telenet.be

Arthur Vaes Trainer Gew. U6

0494/85 12 96
arthurjr.vaes@gmail.com

Stéphanie Vanaeken Trainer Gew. U7 A

0498/63.99.15
stephanie.vanaeken.sv@outlook.com

Yoni Torfs Trainer Gew. U7 B

0471/50 11 12
Yoni.t@hotmail.com

Stijn Bruers Trainer Prov. U8

0498/10 51 52
bruers.horemans@telenet.be

Brick Wauters Trainer Gew. U8

0494/32 73 44
brick.wauters@hotmail.com

Antonia Dos Ramos Graça Trainer Prov. U9

0496/06.25.00
KFCHoutvenne-U8@outlook.com

Sven Blockx Trainer Prov. U10

0499/10.79.85
blockx.sven@hotmail.com

Siegfried Berkvens Trainer Gew. U10

0494/86 25 81
siegfried.berkvens@telenet.be

Kris Mergaerts Trainer Prov. U11

0473/59.16.89
kris.mergaerts@skynet.be

Pieter Vanhamel Trainer Gew. U11 0498/21.29.08
pieter.vanhamel@hotmail.com
Kevin Percy Trainer Prov. U12 0496/35 02 74
info@scp-bvba.be
Benjamin Aerts Trainer Prov. U13

0494/63.04.52
bendekieper@hotmail.com

Mario Witvrouwen

Trainer Prov. U15

0498/21.42.73
mario.witvrouwen@telenet.be
Jos Mertens

Trainer Gew. U15

0477/56.15.18
Greta.dera@telenet.be

Mark Van Assche Trainer Prov. U17

0471/11.99.97
mark.van.assche@telenet.be

Rob Hendrickx Trainer Gew. U17 A 0478/73 48 55
rob.hendrickx@outlook.com
Jos Mertens Trainer Gew. U17 B 0477/56.15.18
Greta.dera@telenet.be
© 2017 KFC Houtvenne